Branches

Whangarei

Contact Auckland Local 13

Auckland Local 13

Telephone: 09 303 4652
Mail address: PO Box 2645, Auckland
Physical address: 4th Floor, Tasman Building, 16-22 Anzac Avenue, Auckland

President: Hector Thorpe
Mobile: 027 777 7163
Email: hector.thorpe@munz.org.nz

Secretary/Treasurer: Russell Mayn
Mobile: 021 760 886
Email: russell.mayn@munz.org.nz

Assistant Secretary: Grant Williams
Mobile: 021 457 170
Email: grant.williams@munz.org.nz

Vice President: Carl Findlay
Mobile: 021 760 887
Email: carl.findlay@munz.org.nz 

Office Administrator: Fay Glassford
Email: fay@munz.org.nz

Mount Maunganui – Tauranga

Telephone: 07 5755 668
Mail address: PO Box 5121, Mt Maunganui
Physical address: Level 1, Seafarers Centre, 114 Hull Road, Mount Maunganui

Secretary: Selwyn Russell
Mobile: 027 4782 308
Email: selwyn.russell@munz.org.nz

President: Peter Harvey
Mobile: 027 550 1566

Organizer: Leanne Jackson
Mobile: 021 652 885
Email: leanne.jackson@munz.org.nz

Gisborne

Contact National Office

Napier

Mail address: PO Box 70, Napier

Secretary: Greg Primrose
Mobile: 021 028 23167
Email: Greg.Primrose@munz.org.nz

President: Aaron Gardiner
Mobile: 027 477 0775

New Plymouth

Contact National Office

Wellington

Telephone: 04 385 9288
Mail address: PO Box 286, Wellington 6140
Physical address: Shed 21, 28 Waterloo Quay, Unit 1.05, Wellington 6140

Secretary: Jim King
Telephone: 04 385 9288
Mobile: 020 483 6262
Email: jim.king@munz.org.nz

President: Mick Williams
Telephone: 04 385 9288
Mobile: 022 309 8959
Email: mick.williams@munz.org.nz

Assistant Secretary: John Whiting
Telephone: 04 801 7619
Mobile: 021 60 6379
Email: john.whiting@munz.org.nz 

Nelson

Mail address: PO Box 5016, Nelson 7043

Secretary: Dean McNamara
Mobile: 027 538 4384
Email: munznelson@zohomail.com.au

President: Paul Saggers
Mobile: 021 643 206

Lyttelton Local 43

Telephone: 03 3288 306
Mail address: PO Box 29, Lyttelton

Secretary: Gary Horan
Mobile: 027 432 9620
Email: gary.horan@munz.org.nz

President: Gerard Loader

Timaru

Mail address: PO Box 813, Timaru

President: Shona Low
Email: shona90814@gmail.com
Mobile: 027 327 1156

Secretary: Melanie Healy
Mobile: 021 149 5310

Port Chalmers Dunedin Local 10

Telephone: 03 472 8052
Mail address: PO Box 44, Port Chalmers
Branch website:  http://munzlocal10.org.nz/

Secretary: Josh Greer
Mobile: 027 348 2692
Email: local10munz@xtra.co.nz

President: Tim Camp
Mobile: 021 472 021

Bluff

Mail address: PO Box 5, Bluff

Secretary: Ray Fife
Mobile: 027 4475317
Email: ray.fife@munz.org.nz

President: Andrew Allan
Mobile: 027 3383829

%d bloggers like this: