National Office

National Office

Telephone: 04 3850 792
Fax: 04 3848 766
Mail address: PO Box 27004, Wellington 6141
Physical address: Level One, Waterside House, 220 Willis Street, Wellington

National officials

National Secretary: Joe Fleetwood
Mobile: 021364649
Direct dial: 04 801 7614
Email: joe.fleetwood@munz.org.nz

National President: Carl Findlay
Mobile: 021760887
Email: carl.findlay@munz.org.nz 

Assistant National Secretary: Ray Fife
Mobile: 0274 475317
Email: ray.fife@munz.org.nz

National Vice President: Selwyn Russell
Mobile: 0274782308
Email: selwyn.russell@munz.org.nz

National staff

Communications Officer
(All media enquiries, website and Maritimes magazine editor):

Alastair Reith
Mobile: 0211865078
Email: alastair.reith@munz.org.nz

ITF Inspectorate: Grahame McLaren
Mobile:0212921782
Direct dial: 04 8017613
Email: mclaren_grahame@itf.org.uk
(The Maritime Union of New Zealand is affiliated to the International Transport Workers Federation.)

Office manager: Ramesh Pathmanathan
Telephone: (04)3850792
Email: ramesh@munz.org.nz


%d bloggers like this: