Branches

Whangarei

Refer to National Office

Auckland Local 13

Telephone: 09 303 4652
Fax: 09 309 6851
Mail address: PO Box 2645, Auckland
Physical address: 4th Floor, Tasman Building, 16-22 Anzac Avenue, Auckland

President: Hector Thorpe
Mobile: 027 777 7163
Email: hector.thorpe@munz.org.nz

Secretary/Treasurer: Russell Mayn
Mobile: 021 760 886
Email: russell.mayn@munz.org.nz

Assistant Secretary: Craig Harrison
Mobile: 027 422 5238
Email: craig.harrison@munz.org.nz

Vice President: Carl Findlay
Mobile: 021 760 887
Email: carl.findlay@munz.org.nz 

Office Administrator: Fay Glassford
Email: fay@munz.org.nz

Mount Maunganui – Tauranga

Telephone: 07 5755 668
Fax: 07 5759 043
Mail address: PO Box 5121, Mt Maunganui
Physical address: Level 1, Seafarers Centre, 114 Hull Road, Mount Maunganui

Secretary: Selwyn Russell
Mobile: 027 4782 308
Email: selwyn.russell@munz.org.nz

President: Peter Harvey
Mobile: 027 550 1566

Napier

Telephone: 06 835 8622
Fax: 06 835 8622
Mail address: PO Box 70, Napier

Secretary: Bill Connelly
Mobile: 027 617 5441
Home: 06 844 1674
Email: bill.connelly@munz.org.nz

President: Aaron Gardiner
Mobile: 027 477 0775

Vice President: Bruce Winkley
Mobile: 027 680 1343

New Plymouth

Telephone: 06 751 5514
Fax: 06 751 3646
Mail Address: P O Box 6084, New Plymouth

Secretary: Llise Whitehead
Mobile: 027 697 8322

President: Ryan Cox
Mobile: 027 819 917

Wellington

Telephone: 04 385 9288
Fax: 04 384 8766
Mail address: PO Box 27004, Wellington
Physical address: 1st Floor, Waterside House, 220 Willis Street, Wellington

Secretary: Jim King
Direct dial: 04 385 9288
Mobile: 020 483 6262
Email: jim.king@munz.org.nz

Assistant Secretary: John Whiting
Direct dial: 04 8017619
Mobile: 021 60 6379
Email: john.whiting@munz.org.nz 

Nelson

Telephone: (03) 547 2102
Fax: (03) 547 2104
Mail address: PO Box 5016, Nelson 7043

Secretary: Ken Knox
Mobile: 027 622 2691
Email: ken.knox@munz.org.nz

Lyttelton Local 43

Telephone: 03 3288 306
Mail address: PO Box 29, Lyttelton

Secretary: Gary Horan
Mobile: 027 432 9620
Email: gary.horan@munz.org.nz

President: Gerard Loader

Timaru

Mail address: PO Box 813, Timaru

Branch Secretary: Shona Low
Email: shona.low@munz.org.nz
Mobile: 027 327 1156

Port Chalmers Dunedin Local 10

Telephone: 03 4728 052
Fax: 03 4727 492
Mail address: PO Box 44, Port Chalmers
Branch website:  http://munzlocal10.org.nz/

Secretary/Treasurer: Phil Adams
Mobile: 027 437 7601
Email: phil.adams@munz.org.nz

President: Tim Camp
Mobile: 021 472 021

Bluff

Mail address: PO Box 5, Bluff

Secretary: Ray Fife
Mobile: 027 447 5317
Email: ray.fife@munz.org.nz

President: Joel Davidson
Mobile: 027 847 2793
joel8161@gmail.com

%d bloggers like this: