Branches

Whangarei

Mail: PO Box 397, Whangarei
Secretary: Ben Hathaway
Telephone: (09)  434 3152
Email: ben.hathaway@munz.org.nz
President: John Farrow
Mobile: 021 855 121

Auckland Local 13

Telephone: 09 303 4652
Fax: 09 309 6851
Mail address: PO Box 2645, Auckland
Physical address: 2nd Floor, Waterfront House, 29-31 Anzac Avenue, Auckland

President: Garry Parsloe
Mobile: 021326261
Email: garry.parsloe@munz.org.nz

Secretary/Treasurer: Russell Mayn
Mobile: 021760886
Email: russell.mayn@munz.org.nz

Vice President: Carl Findlay
Mobile: 021760887
Email: carl.findlay@munz.org.nz 

Vice President: Patrick Honan
Mobile: 021 293 9156
Email: honan_patrick@yahoo.co.nz

Office Administrator: Fay Glassford
Email: fay@munz.org.nz

Mount Maunganui – Tauranga

Telephone: 07 5755 668
Fax: 07 5759 043
Mail address: PO Box 5121, Mt Maunganui
Physical address: Level 1, Seafarers Centre, 114 Hull Road, Mount Maunganui

Secretary: Selwyn Russell
Mobile: 0274 782 308
Email: selwyn.russell@munz.org.nz

President: Peter Harvey
Mobile: 027 550 1566

Gisborne

Secretary: James Harvey
Mobile: 027 508 4470
Mail: 21 Titoki Place, Elgin, Gisborne 4010
Email: james.harvey@munz.org.nz

Napier

Telephone: 06 8358 622
Fax: 06 8358 622
Mail address: PO Box 70, Napier
Secretary: Bill Connelly
Mobile: 0276175441
Email: bill.connelly@munz.org.nz

New Plymouth

Secretary: Terry Whitehead
Mail Address: P O Box 6084, New Plymouth
Mobile: 0274680050
Email: npmunz@yahoo.com

Wellington

Telephone: 04 3859 288
Fax: 04 3848 766
Mail address: PO Box 27004, Wellington
Physical address: 2nd Floor, Waterside House, 220 Willis Street, Wellington

Secretary: Mike Clark
Direct dial: (04)3859288
Mobile: 0274538222
Email: mike.clark@munz.org.nz

Assistant Secretary: John Whiting
Direct dial: 8017619
Mobile: 021606379
Email: john.whiting@munz.org.nz 

Nelson

Telephone: (03) 5472102
Fax: (03) 5472104
Mail address: PO Box 5016, Nelson 7043
President: Bill Lewis
Secretary: Ken Knox
Mobile: 0276222691
Email: ken.knox@munz.org.nz

Lyttelton

Telephone: 03 3288 306
Mail address: PO Box 29, Lyttelton
President: Brad Fletcher
Mobile: 027 662 3233
Secretary/Treasurer: Les Wells
Mobile: 0274 329 620
Email: les.wells@munz.org.nz

Timaru

Mail address: PO Box 813, Timaru
Branch Secretary: Tony Townshend
Email: tony.townshend@munz.org.nz
Mobile 0274 324134
Telephone (03) 688 4673

Port Chalmers Dunedin Local 10

Telephone: 03 4728 052
Fax: 03 4727 492
Mail address: PO Box 44, Port Chalmers
Branch website:  http://munzlocal10.org.nz/

Secretary/Treasurer: Phil Adams
Mobile: 0274 377 601
Email: phil.adams@munz.org.nz

President: Ben George
Mobile: 021 472 021
Email: ben.george@munz.org.nz

Bluff

Mail address: PO Box 5, Bluff
Telephone/Fax: (03)2128189

President: Harry Holland
Mobile: 027 228 4315

Secretary: Ray Fife
Mobile: 0274475317
Email: ray.fife@munz.org.nz
 

%d bloggers like this: